RITMÜLLER.
MY PIANO.

Trust your feelings. And your ears. Ritmüller pianos and grand pianos offer playing pleasure right from the first time you touch one of the keys. They have a wonderfully balanced and full sound, great tuning stability and are available in a wide variety of models for any playing situation. Discover the fascination of pianos. With Ritmüller.

HISTORY
AND TRADITION

Ritmüller is among the most renowned names in the tradition of piano making. Founded 1795 the Ritmüller Pianofortefabrik made instruments that were soon played by the most famous composers of the 19th century. Johannes Brahms played a Ritmüller at several occasions in the city of Göttingen. Today the Ritmüller name continues the tradition in instruments, that combine the European art of piano making with modern manufacturing technology.

DESIGN AND
INSTRUMENT CREATION

Ritmüller pianos and grand pianos today are manufactured according to the highest manufacturing standards. European piano design is the foundation for the construction of each individual model.

SUSTAINABILITY
Sustainable production processes are used in the manufacture of Ritmüller instruments in order to use resources sparingly and responsibly. Environmental certification to ISO 14001 and management certification to ISO 9001 are signs of this responsibility.

Slider-Belfast-Concert Beginn am 10. Juli, 2021 um 21:00 Uhr DAS DUBLIN CONCERT David Syme MEHR LESEN TICKET KAUFEN DAS
DUBLIN
CONCERT
RITMÜLLER.
MEIN PIANO.

Verlassen Sie sich auf Ihr Gefühl. Und auf Ihr Gehör. Ritmüller Klaviere und Flügel vermitteln Spielfreude schon beim ersten Tastenanschlag. Sie besitzen einen wunderbar ausgewogenen, vollen Klang, hohe Stimmstabilität und eine große Variantenvielfalt für jede Spielsituation. Entdecken Sie die Faszination Klavier.
Mit Ritmüller.

GESCHICHTE
UND TRADITION

Der Name Ritmüller zählt zu den traditionsreichsten im Pianoforte-Bau. Gegründet 1795 in Göttingen, entstanden in der Pianofortefabrik Ritmüller Instrumente, die schon nach kurzer Zeit von den berühmtesten Komponisten des 19. Jahrhunderts gespielt wurden. Johannes Brahms konzertierte bei mehreren Anlässen auf Ritmüller Klavieren am Standort der Fabrik in Göttingen. Heute lebt die Ritmüller Tradition weiter in Instrumenten, die europäische Klavierbaukunst mit moderner Fertigungstechnologie verbinden.

DESIGN UND
HERSTELLUNG

Ritmüller Klaviere und Flügel werden heute nach höchsten Fertigungsstandards gebaut.
„European Piano Design“ ist dabei die Grundlage für die Konstruktion jedes einzelnen Modells.

NACHHALTIGKEIT

Nachhaltige Produktionsverfahren werden in der Herstellung von Ritmüller Instrumenten eingesetzt, um Ressourcen schonend und verantwortungsvoll zu nutzen. Die Umweltzertifizierung nach ISO 14001 sowie die Management Zertifizerung nach ISO 9001 sind  Zeichen dieser Verantwortung.